ALBUM: Ebhoni – Good Dick & Weed

ALBUM: Ebhoni – Good Dick & Weed

Download Ebhoni – Good Dick & Weed mp3,mp4 and lyrics video on

Ebhoni produces another song titled “Good Dick & Weed” and it’s right here for your fast Mp3 Download and here on shedibase for free and fast download.

shedibase you can stream this music for free on

Ebhoni Good Dick & Weed Album Tracklist


  1. IYKYK
  2. Come Over
  3. Rep It
  4. Rotation
  5. Be A Man
  6. Westwood
  7. I Try
  8. Think
  9. True Say
  10. Whilshire & Bixel
About Shedibase 3823 Articles gives you the latest update in Naija music,Niherian music,Hip pop music, Ghana music, South African music update. We Awarded of a Good aspect of Music promotion and Music Update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.