ALBUM: IDER – shame

Download ALBUM:IDER – shame

Download Music Mp3 And Video ,Lyrics And Album Mp3 + Mp4 IDER – shame mp3,mp4 and lyrics video Download With zippyshare for free only on

IDER produces another song titled “shame”  and it’s right here for  shedibase you can stream this music for free on

IDER shame Album Tracklist

  1. Cross Yourself
  2. ​cbb to b sad
  3. Knocked Up
  4. ​obsessed
  5. BORED
  6. ​waiting 17 03
  7. ​embarrassed
  8. Midland’s Guilt
About Shedibase 1996 Articles gives you the latest update in Naija music,Niherian music,Hip pop music, Ghana music, South African music update. We Awarded of a Good aspect of Music promotion and Music Update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.