ALBUM: Nelly Furtado – Loose (Expanded Edition)

ALBUM: Nelly Furtado – Loose (Expanded Edition)

Download Nelly Furtado Loose (Expanded Edition) Album Mp3 zip file for free on

Download album Nelly Furtado Loose (Expanded Edition) zip file: Nelly Furtado has dropped a brand new album titled Nelly Furtado zip download and you can download it right below.


Nelly Furtado Loose (Expanded Edition) Album tracklist 

01․ Hey, Man!
02․ Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days)
03․ Baby Girl
04․ Legend
05․ I’m Like A Bird
06․ Turn Off The Light
07․ Trynna Finda Way
08․ Party
09․ Well, Well
10․ My Love Grows Deeper, Part 1
11․ I Will Make U Cry
12․ Scared Of You
13․ I’m Like A Bird (Acoustic Version)
14․ My Love Grows Deeper (Non-LP Version)
15․ I Feel You (feat. Esthero) [Non-LP Track]
16․ I’m Like A Bird (Nelly vs. Asha Remix)
17․ Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days) [Dan The Automator Mix Version]
18․ Baby Girl (Live At The Forum Version)
19․ Party (Reprise) [Non-LP version]
20․ Turn Off The Light (Timbaland Full Mix Version)

ALBUM: Nelly Furtado – Loose (Expanded Edition)

About Shedibase 3539 Articles gives you the latest update in Naija music,Niherian music,Hip pop music, Ghana music, South African music update. We Awarded of a Good aspect of Music promotion and Music Update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply