DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jaydayoungan – 23 Is Back

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jaydayoungan – 23 Is Back ZIP

DOWNLOAD Jaydayoungan 23 Is Back ZIP & MP3 File on shedibase

Ever Trending Star drops this amazing song titled “Jaydayoungan – 23 Is Back Album“, its available for your listening pleasure and free download to your mobile devices or computer.

You can Easily Stream & listen to this new “FULL ALBUM: Jaydayoungan – 23 Is Back Zip File” free mp3 download” 320kbps, cdq, itunes, datafilehost, zip, torrent, flac, rar zippyshare fakaza Song below

Full Album Tracklist


01 Lego
02 Spot Em
03 ZaZa
04 What’s Wrong With You
05 Hellcat
06 Bankroll
07 Looking For You
08 Murder
09 Tear Drops
10 Young Niggas
11 Shit Bag
12 Tell Me The Truth
13 Confidential Decisions

Download full album zip

About Shedibase 3920 Articles gives you the latest update in Naija music,Niherian music,Hip pop music, Ghana music, South African music update. We Awarded of a Good aspect of Music promotion and Music Update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.